Join the Official Discord Server for the opportunity to partake in events, giveaways and more!

introduction - prettys *:・゚✧

prettys

Server Helper
Staff member
Helper
Thread starter #1

*:・゚✧

Minecraft Facts*:・゚✧

I started playing Minecraft on Christmas day when I was gifted my account and a new computer, my first ever account was named "4evayoungx"
Which stayed my IGN for quite a while until I realised you could actually change your names.
My past usernames include 'Prettys' & 'Pastelicia' which are my more known ones.
MCC was the first ever server I had played on. During most of my years I have played on MCC (Minecraft central).
One day I decided that I really liked the idea of being staff and helping people.
I decided to part ways with MCC and try out new servers, therefore I am here.

So if you see me in game please say hi, as I would love to meet some new people amongst this community.
You'll mainly see me around with my pal Percels.
I really enjoy Factions, I'm always on different Factions servers.
I love the community, it's very unique and can be entertaining.

*:・✧

*:・゚✧In Real Life Facts *:・゚✧

Hey everyone, My name is Lucia.
I am 17 years old and my birthday is on the 17th of October.
I was born in Argentina, and then moved to New Zealand (where I currently live) when I was about 2 years old.
I'm a big fan of sports I do enjoy Football, Netball, Volleyball, and Touch.
My favourite colours are; light pink and just the lighter pastel colors.
My favourite food is Sushi.
I have been to four countries including Australia, Rarotonga, Argentina and obviously New Zealand. I am also going to Vietnam in about a weeks time from now.
I enjoy swimming as a hobby and I also used to dance competitively and used to travel because of it.
I love photography as a hobby c: I like to take pictures of sunsets, nature, etc.
My favourite singers are Ed Sheeran, Shawn Mendes, Ariana Grande, and Logic.