Denied Desqu's Staff application Early EU

Discussion in 'Accepted and Denied Staff Applications' started by Desqu, Sep 14, 2018.

1. Desqu

Desqu Member

IGN: Desqu

Previous IGN: (Link your Name Mc profile here) https://nl.namemc.com/profile/Desqu.2

Age (Must be 14 or older): 17.

Timezone: EU

When did you join Decimate: I joined decimatepvp on the date 04/08/2018

How do you believe you are viewed in the community? (Toxic/Neutral/Friendly): Neutral.

How active are/were you: I can contribute around 7+ hours a day.

Can you contribute up to 10 hours a week minimal? Yes.

Why would you like to apply for Decimate?: I am applying for Decimate for many reasons, Also that I love the server. I love the community and everyone I hang out with, But it can be a little toxic sometimes. I have a lot of experience on factions because I played it for 6 years. I want to help players in discord so I can satisfy there needs. I want to welcome everyone that joins Decimate so they can have a warm welcoming to a new community. I also want to apply on Decimate to make the server bigger/help it grow. I will be very active on forums, discord, and in-game. I want to also decrease all of the toxicity, racism, and inappropriate language away from the server. I am super active and can be really active on late nights when hackers try and come on when they think staff is not on. I will reply to peoples forums post to be active. If someone has any questions that they want me to answer for them in a support room I will gladly answer it for them, I will try to answer every question as possible.

What would you do to benefit Decimate and its community?:To benefit Decimate and its community, I will...
    -Resolve Tickets... I will not only be active in game but on discord as well, Helping players with any problems or questions they may have.